Donate
Call Us:
1300 273 435

Important Dates

2020 

December

All centres close for the end-of-year break, from Thursday 17 December 2020.

2021

January 

  • AEIOU Early Learning Childcare (mainstream service) will re-open for children on Tuesday 5 January 2021.
  • All AEIOU centres re-open for children on Wednesday 13 January 2021.

March

All centres are closed to families on Thursday 25 and Friday 26 March to facilitate Staff Development Days to enhance our program and develop our team's skills.

June and July

All centres are closed to families on Thursday 24 and Friday 25 June to facilitate Staff Development Days to enhance our program and develop our team's skills.

Centres will close for the first week of their state's mid-year school holidays:

  • Queensland centres are closed to families from Monday 28 June to Friday 2 July, and re-open on Monday 5 July. Please note: AEIOU Early Learning Childcare (mainstream service) will remain open to families during this time.
  • Our South Australia centre is closed to families from Monday 5 July to Friday 9 July, and re-opens on Monday 12 July.

September

All centres are closed to families on Thursday 23 and Friday 24 September to facilitate Staff Development Days to enhance our program and develop our team's skills.

December

All centres close for the end-of-year break, from Friday 17 December 2021.

 

2022

  • AEIOU Early Learning Childcare (mainstream service) will re-open for children on Tuesday 4 January 2022.
  • All AEIOU centres will re-open for children on Wednesday 12 January 2022.

We use ‘cookies’ to track our website performance and to give you the best user experience on our website. Cookies also ensure advertising is relevant to you. Click to continue, or for more information, look at our privacy policy.

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Youtube
LinkedIn